Friday, August 13th

Lori is holding a POP-UP this Friday (Saturday down under), just for those of you who have joined MY WORD this year, so we can get right down to business. To include the many time zones in our global group, she is offering it twice:

 

First session:

San Francisco: Friday, 12:00pm – 1:30pm PDT

London: Friday, 8:00pm – 9:30pm BST

Auckland: Saturday, 7:00am – 8:30am NZST

Melbourne: Saturday, 5:00am – 6:30am AEST

 

Second session:

San Francisco: Friday, 4:00pm – 5:30pm PDT

Auckland: Saturday, 11:00am – 12:30pm NZST

Melbourne: Saturday, 9:00am – 10:30am AEST

London: Saturday, 12:00am – 1:30am BST

 

If your location is not listed above, please check the time in your part of the world.

https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

Cost: $25 per session

Please pre-register for the event.

 

Email Nicole at nicole@openfloor.org for information.

WORD POP-UP

with Lori Saltzman

open book with birds.jpg