Our Projects

I'm a title. ​Click here to edit me.

  • Sun Jun 14 2020 12:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

  • Image-empty-state.png

    2020 Vision

    Sat Nov 21 2020 22:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

  • Image-empty-state.png

    Art Murmur: Professional Day

    Sat Feb 08 2020 01:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

  • Image-empty-state.png

    Art Murmur: Unmasking

    Thu Feb 06 2020 22:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

  • Image-empty-state.png

    Both Sides Now

    Mon Feb 24 2020 01:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

  • Image-empty-state.png

    Both Sides Now

    Mon May 31 2021 07:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

  • Image-empty-state.png

    Both Sides Now

    Sun Jun 14 2020 07:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

  • Image-empty-state.png

    Common Thread

    Sun Sep 20 2020 07:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

  • Image-empty-state.png

    Courage

    Mon Feb 17 2020 01:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

  • Image-empty-state.png

    Ground Floor Lab

    Sun Sep 13 2020 07:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

  • Image-empty-state.png

    In Good Faith

    Mon Jun 14 2021 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

  • Image-empty-state.png

    In Good Standing

    Mon Jun 07 2021 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

  • Image-empty-state.png

    Moving Meditation Online

    Fri Nov 20 2020 01:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

  • Image-empty-state.png

    My Word

    Wed Jun 10 2020 07:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

  • Image-empty-state.png

    My Word

    Wed Nov 11 2020 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

  • Image-empty-state.png

    Online Dances during the week

    Thu Dec 31 2020 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

  • Image-empty-state.png

    Write of Passage

    Mon Mar 30 2020 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

OPEN FLOOR DANCE

Open Floor Dance is a for-profit business. The teachers are members of Open Floor International (OFI) OFI is incorporated as a non-profit organization with 501(c)(3) status. OFI is a creative collaboration of seasoned movement teachers from all corners of the planet. We use the universal language of movement as a means of self-discovery and relationship building.

CONTACT

415-887-9399

 

PO BOX 2864

Sausalito, CA 94966

Marin County, California, USA

leah@openfloor.org

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR
NEWSLETTER
  • Grey Facebook Icon